Paneer and Smoked Paprika 7 Grain Flatbreads

Paneer and Smoked Paprika 7 Grain Flatbreads

1016 g organic 7 grain flour

612 g water

10 g salt

3 tablespoons whole wheat sourdough (taken from the fridge)

I kneaded the the and set it aside for 2 hours. Then I mixed in:

226 g Paneer cheese, shredded

Paneer was completely tasteless

1 teaspoon Spanish smoked paprika (hot)

so I decided to add some spicy and aromatic smoked paprika

Paneer blended with paprika

Then I kneaded the dough with the cheese and left it for 4 hours and 40 minutes in my kitchen.

I divided the dough into 10 pieces (about 200 g each) and shaped into balls.

I pressed and rolled each ball. I cooked the breads on hot  pan.

I was covering the pan while the breads were cooking

Submitted to Yeastspotting.

3 thoughts on “Paneer and Smoked Paprika 7 Grain Flatbreads

  1. Milo, ze zajrzalas. Ja ostatnio nie sledze zbyt wielu blogow, lato nie zacheca do siedzenia przed komputerem. Pozdrawiam.

Leave a Reply

